We use cookies for you to benefit from our website in the most efficient way and for improving your experience on our website. You may see the principles concerning collection of user data in our Privacy Statement. If you prefer to disable the cookies, you may delete or block the cookies from your browser's settings. However, we would like to remind you that this may affect your use of our website. Unless you change the cookie settings on your browser, we assume that you accept the use of cookies on this website.
 
SAHOL- hisse değeri- -info icon
Türkçe

Covering Analysts

 
FirmAnalystE-Mail
Bank of America Sashank Lanka sashank.lanka@bofa.com
Garanti Securities Recep Demir RDemir@garantibbva.com.tr
Gedik Investment Hasan Şener hasan.sener@gedik.com
Global Securities Filiz Özcan filizo@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
HSBC Cenk Orçan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
Is Investment Mustafa Küçükmeral mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
J.P. Morgan Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Securities Umut Öztürk umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal mesendal@rencap.com
Seker Securities Atasav Can Tuğlu atuglu@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Tera Securities Mehmet Bilal Bircan bbircan@terayatirim.com
Tera Securities Huseyin Emre Tavaci etavaci@terayatirim.com
Unlu Securities Koray Pamir koray.pamir@unluco.com
Vakıf Invest Tuğba Akça tugba.akca@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Harun Dereli hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr

filizo@global.com.tr